Agenda

Please click the following link to the Town of Otis website to view School Committee Agendas for future meetings.

Monday, Sept 14, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #395 Posted Friday, Sept 11, 2020 Agenda #395

Monday, July 6, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #388 Posted Friday, July 3, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #387 Posted Sunday, May 31, 2020

Monday, May 4 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #386 Posted Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #384  Posted Thursday, April 2, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #383  Posted Thursday, February 27, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #382  Posted Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020 7:00PM – Meeting #381 Posted Thursday, January 2, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020 7:00PM – Executive Session Agenda #381 Posted Thursday, January 2, 2020

December Meetings Rescheduled for Friday, December 6, 2019 at 5:30PM

Monday, December 2, 2019 7:00PM – Meeting #379 Posted Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019 7:00 PM – Executive Session Agenda – #379 Posted Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019 7:00PM – Meeting #379 Posted Friday, October 1, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019 7:00 PM – Executive Session Agenda – #379 Posted Friday, October 1, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00PM – Meeting #378
Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM – Executive Session Agenda – #378

Monday, September 9, 2019, 7:00PM – Meeting #377