School Committee

Meeting Dates & Locations

Agenda

Approved Minutes

LIST OF SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS   2020-2021

Sandisfield

Carl Nett (2024)
cnett@frrsd.org

Amanda Leavenworth
aleavenworth@frrsd.org

Roger Kohler (2023)
rkohler.sandisfield@gmail.com

 

Interim Superintendent/Principal
Dr. Robert Putnam
413-269-4466 (work)
rputnam@frrsd.org

 

 

Otis

Jessica Drenga (2024) 
jdrenga@frrsd.org

Carol Lombardo (2024) Chair
clombardo@frrsd.org

Arlene Tolopko (2023)
salsa65@gmail.com

Deb Fogel (2022)
dfogel@frrsd.org

 

Business Manager
Eric Jesner
413-269-4466 (work)
ejesner@frrsd.org