School Committee

Meeting Dates & Locations

Agenda

Approved Minutes

LIST OF SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS   2020-2021

Sandisfield

Billie Anderson-Pachulski (May 2021)
therapy@bap.hush.com

Jennifer Hibbins (2022)
jhibbins@frrsd.org

Roger Kohler (2023)
rkohler@sandisfieldma.gov

 

 

 

 

Superintendent/Principal
Mr. Thomas Nadolny
413-269-4466 (work)
tnadolny@frrsd.org

Assistant to Superintendent
Teresa DellaGiustina (Secretary)
413-269-4466 (work)
tdellagiustina@frrsd.org

 

 

Otis

Jessica Drenga (2021) Chair
jdrenga@frrsd.org

Carol Lombardo (2021) Vice Chair
clombardo@frrsd.org

Arlene Tolopko (2023)
salsa65@gmail.com

Deb Fogel (2022)
dfogel@frrsd.org

 

 

Business Manager
Eric Jesner
413-269-4466 (work)
ejesner@frrsd.org