Coronavirus District Updates 2021-2022

December 8, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

December 7, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

December 6, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

December 3, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

December 2, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

December 1, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 30, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 29, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 23 – Updated Guidance from Department of Elementary and Secondary Education and Department of Public Health 

November 23, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 22, Monday – (UPDATE 11:09am) Confirmed case of COVID in 6th Grade. 

November 22, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 19, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 18, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 17, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 16, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 15, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 12, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 11, Thursday – No School

November 10, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 9, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 8, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 5 – Travel Guidelines 2021

November 5, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 4, Thursday – (UPDATE) regarding Early Kindergarten case reported on Nov 1.

November 4, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

November 3,  Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

November 2 (UPDATE 3:45 pm) – Confirmed case of COVID in 5th Grade

November 2, Tuesday – Professional Development for Staff – No students in school. 

November 1 (UPDATE 1:24 pm) – Confirmed case of COVID in the Early Kindergarten.

November 1, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 29, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 28, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 27, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 26, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 25, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 22, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 21, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 20, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 19, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 18, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 15, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 14, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 13, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 12, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 8, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 7, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

October 6, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 5, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 4 – Bus/Van Transportation – Reminder masks are mandatory while riding the buses/vans. Please understand that if your child does not have a mask on prior to entering the bus/van, transportation services may be denied. 

October 4, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

October 1, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 30, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. Octo

September 29, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

September 28, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 27, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 24, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 23, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 22, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 21, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 20, Monday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today. 

September 17, Friday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

Upcoming Zoom Meeting Sept 23, 2021 at 7:00pm Click Here for the Zoom link

September 16, Thursday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

September 15, Wednesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

September 14, Tuesday (UPDATE 12:22pm) – Confirmed COVID case 2nd & 3rd Grade – Bus 1 Sandisfield

September 14, Tuesday – No new confirmed COVID cases reported today.

September 13, Monday – Letter from Superintendent Thomas Nadolny