Staff Directory

School Office: 413 269-4466

ADMINISTRATION
NamePositionEmail
Tom NadolnySuperintendent/Principaltnadolny@frrsd.org
Michael SaporitoSpecial Ed. Directormsaporito@frrsd.org
Jane GleasonBusiness Managerjgleason@frrsd.org
OFFICE STAFF
NamePositionEmail
Paula SubklewOffice Assistantpsubklew@frrsd.org
Ilona PackieSecretary to Principalipackie@frrsd.org
Teresa DellaGiustinaAsst. to Superintendenttdellagiustina@frrsd.org
TEACHERS
NamePositionEmail
Nanette HigginsPre-Knhiggins@frrsd.org
Rebecca HamillPre-Krhamill@frrsd.org
Melissa CostaKindergartenmcosta@frrsd.org
Judy LanderFirst Gradejlander@frrsd.org
Sarah TracySecond Gradestracy@frrsd.org
Meaghan MartinThird Grademmartin@frrsd.org
Bethany MielkeReadingbmielke@frrsd.org
Chris KellerSocial Studies/Scienceckeller@frrsd.org
Christine McArthurReadingcmcarthur@frrsd.org
Mary FlemingSpecial Educationjdecker@frrsd.org
Jonina DeckerSpecial Educationjdecker@frrsd.org
Jenna GangellP.E./Healthjgangell@frrsd.org
Laura CatulloArtlcatullo@frrsd.org
Kelsey GreyMusic / Dramakgrey@frrsd.org
Laurie FlowerTechnology Directorlflower@frrsd.org
Terri DiGrigoliGuidance Counselortdigrigoli@frrsd.org
Judy LewisSpeechjlewis@frrsd.org
Rachel CannonEnrichmentrcannon@frrsd.org
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
NamePositionEmail
Jana BushParaprofessionaljbush@frrsd.org
Mary Beth OleksakLong Term Sub Gr. 2mboleksak@frrsd.org
Becky BlivenLibrary Aidebbliven@frrsd.org
Terry FerraraParaprofessionaltferrara@frrsd.org
Marjorie MiddletonParaprofessionalmmiddleton@frrsd.org
Lisa BeckerParaprofessionallbecker@frrsd.org
Laura MessinaParaprofessionallmessina@frrsd.org
Karen YvonParaprofessionalkyvon@frrsd.org
STAFF
NamePositionEmail
Jeff GrayMaintenance Directorjgray@frrsd.org
Denise ZuidemaNursedzuidema@frrsd.org
Kendra RybackiFood Service Directorkrybacki@frrsd.org
Star O'BrienFood Servicesobrien@frrsd.org
Candy ChaffeeFood Servicecchaffee@frrsd.org