Meeting Dates & Location

The Committee meets the first Monday of each month in the cafeteria.  All meetings are scheduled for 7:00 p.m. in the Farmington River Elementary School cafeteria and are open to the public. 

The first 15 minutes of each meeting is open for public input.  Speakers will be allowed three minutes to present their material.  The chairperson may extend the time.

The Superintendent of Schools should receive items for the agenda the week before the scheduled meeting.

There is generally a Sub-Committee meeting on the third Monday of each month.  Time and location are the same as above

Dates

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018